Select a client from your client list.
Click on Remove along the top.
Select an Option.
Archive (No longer a client) - This will move the client to your No Longer a Client list. Automation will be stopped and current tasks will have a Delete Task button against them. No future tasks will be created.
Just Delete - This will remove the client and all data attached from your account.