Within the Products section of BrightHub, you can upgrade your current subscription plan by following the below process.
Scroll over the subscription you wish to upgrade which in this example is BrightManager and click the vertical ellipsis.
A list of options appears. Select Edit subscription as displayed to move to the next window.
You can purchase BrightManager license for additional users or purchase White Labelled Portal.
On the confirmation page, you can view your recurring plan amount and the amount due ‘today’ as per the pro-rata fee. The pro-rate fee is based on the remaining days left on your current plan. You only pay the difference between the prices for the remaining days.
Click Update Subscription to confirm the new plan and pricing. The plan will then be instantly updated within BrightHub and the corresponding application.
Please Note
In BrightManager, you may incur additional charges if you do not adjust your subscription after changing the number of active users. For instance, if you originally had 6 users and were billed for them, but then removed one and did not update your subscription to reflect the decrease to 5 users, you will still be charged for 6. To avoid such charges, promptly update your subscription settings to match your current user count.
Also known as: buy more licences, add extra users, purchase additional users, add a user licence, no more users remaining.