Navigate to the relevant client file and select the Documents tab along the top.
You can upload a document/multiple documents using the Upload option on the right.
Input the document details and Link to Task using the option on right. You can also request the client to e-sign the document. This will only work with a PDF file. Once done, select Save & View Documents.
Documents can be edited or downloaded using the icons to the right of each one.
You can also download them by selecting the relevant ones along the left and selecting Bulk Actions > Download All or Download Selected.
You can add a folder by selecting New Folder in the top right.
The below screen will pop up for you to create a folder name.
You can move the documents to the folder by selecting the boxes to the left of each one.
Once selected, click Bulk Actions > Move Selected and choose the folder to move them to before clicking Move on the bottom left of the pop-up.
You can also create subfolders within a folder by clicking into the relevant folder in Documents and selecting New Folder in the top right. You can also select Delete Folder to delete.
Note: You cannot undo deleting a folder but you can restore the documents that were in it. To do this, select the Deleted folder that will appear after deleting and choose the restore option beside each document needed. There is also a Restore All option.